bullying

Book Review: Random by Tom Leveen

Release date: August 12th 2014 Publisher: Simon Pulse Purchase: Amazon Synopsis via Goodreads: Who’s the real victim here? This tense and gripping exploration of cyberbullying and teen suicide is perfect for fans of Before I Fall and Thirteen Reasons Why. Late at night Tori receives a random [...Read More]

August 20, 2014 // 2 Comments

Kelly Clarkson Reveals Her ‘Dark Side’

My oh my has she toned down. Kelly’s looking different, if not fresh faced in her latest music video for the new single ‘Dark Side.’ The song channels the painful things some people tend to hide, or maybe not hide but that those on the outside tend to not pick up on it. The words [...Read More]

May 26, 2012 // 0 Comments